Thursday, April 8, 2010

Softball All-Century Team

As part of its centennial celebration, the Texas University Interscholastic League is voting for all-sport teams for every high school sport it sanctions. Several current Ole Miss softball players are on the ballot for the All-Century team including, Brittany Barnhill, Becky Nye, Aly Presswood and Amber Tramp. You can vote for them by clicking here, and for more information on Texas UIL's centennial celebration click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment